Max Module size

Post Reply
Buddace
Posts: 881
Joined: 04.09.2008, 15:54
Contact:

Max Module size

Post by Buddace » 06.02.2019, 21:42

Hi, inside modular plan witch is mas lenght ? I have module large 66 but rocview cut at 63.

Code: Select all

  <module filename="linea.xml" x="2" y="29" id="Linea" title="Linea" cx="65" cy="8"/>

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42383
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Max Module size

Post by rjversluis » 06.02.2019, 21:52


hermannk
Moderator
Posts: 1150
Joined: 06.07.2014, 12:32
Location: Kiel Germany

Re: Max Module size

Post by hermannk » 06.02.2019, 21:53

Hi "Buddace", (Rob was faster)
try Rocview Properties / General / Module plan size
Kind regards
Hermann
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Buddace
Posts: 881
Joined: 04.09.2008, 15:54
Contact:

Re: Max Module size

Post by Buddace » 08.02.2019, 00:53

hermannk wrote:
06.02.2019, 21:53
Hi "Buddace", (Rob was faster)
try Rocview Properties / General / Module plan size
Kind regards
Hermann
Hi already know this options but this is for full modular layout, right ?

hermannk
Moderator
Posts: 1150
Joined: 06.07.2014, 12:32
Location: Kiel Germany

Re: Max Module size

Post by hermannk » 09.02.2019, 11:56

Hi "Buddace",
please test it on your own. Modify the property values, restart Rocrail and check what happens.
I am not familiar with module plans.
Kind regards
Hermann

Post Reply

Return to “Modular Layout Support”