[Solved] Block command setloco defined as setloc in wiki

Post Reply
ejp
Posts: 117
Joined: 01.10.2012, 08:20
Location: Denmark

[Solved] Block command setloco defined as setloc in wiki

Post by ejp » 06.07.2013, 10:55

In wiki http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=actions-en the setloco command for block is stated as setloc.

I believe that this is an error

Greetings

Erik
Last edited by ejp on 07.07.2013, 09:56, edited 1 time in total.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42306
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Post by rjversluis » 06.07.2013, 11:14

Hi Erik,

you are right: I corrected it.
Tnx.

Post Reply

Return to “Documentation”