Page 14 of 14

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 12.03.2018, 22:22
by tmo
my user name on gitlab is tmose and i would like access, had access before but not since you moved the code.

Thomas

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 19.03.2018, 19:25
by dmhode
Hi Rob,

I want to compile rocrail for me. Can you give me access? My GitLab username is dmho.

Karl

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 20.03.2018, 10:38
by rjversluis
Karl,
dmhode wrote:I want to compile rocrail for me. Can you give me access? My GitLab username is dmho.

Why?
You just registered here, one posting, only for getting source access?
Source access is only for long time users and active forum helpers.

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 20.03.2018, 13:47
by dmhode
Rob,

Ok, I understand now.
I haven't registered myself here only for the source code access.
I've got a raspi and I have problems with rocrail there so I thought, I compile rocrail on my raspi, maybe it fixes something.

Karl

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 20.03.2018, 13:53
by rjversluis
Karl,
dmhode wrote:I've got a raspi and I have problems with rocrail there so I thought, I compile rocrail on my raspi, maybe it fixes something.

which kind of problems?
For Raspi there are nightly builds:
http://rocrail.net/software/rocrail-snapshot/

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 20.03.2018, 13:58
by dmhode
Rob,

rjversluis wrote:which kind of problems?


I installed the .deb package but there are only the files in /opt/rocrail and I can't find any executable to start the rocrail server.

Karl

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 20.03.2018, 14:38
by rjversluis
Hi Karl,

check this:
http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=use ... 3-de-short

If you did install it correctly the /opt/rocrail should not be empty.

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 30.03.2018, 15:41
by hermannk
Moin Rob,
ich teste gerne zeitnah für dich.
Gib mir bitte Read-Access auf GitLab für Rocrail.
Meine ID = hermannk (ja, meine GitLab-ID ist identisch mit meiner Rocrail-ID).
Ich compiliere auf Mac für Mac.
Danke und Gruß
Hermann

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 17.04.2018, 05:47
by eQual
Rob,
I need access to the source tree.

eQual

Re: Rocrail sources access.

PostPosted: 17.04.2018, 06:20
by rjversluis
eQual wrote:Rob,
I need access to the source tree.

eQual

Why? You just joined the Forum.
Source access is only for longtime forum supporters.