[solved] Shutdown Ecos from Rocrail

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5342
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: [Not Solved] Shutdown Ecos from Rocrail

Post by smitt48 » 10.01.2015, 23:19

Hi Rob,

The "shutdown" works great! :beer:

Thanks Tom

Richard-TX
Posts: 1372
Joined: 10.07.2012, 04:00
Location: Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: [Not Solved] Shutdown Ecos from Rocrail

Post by Richard-TX » 11.01.2015, 02:42

time to mark this one as "Solved"

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5342
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: [Not Solved] Shutdown Ecos from Rocrail

Post by smitt48 » 11.01.2015, 02:56

Richard,
Post by Richard-TX » 10.01.2015, 19:42
time to mark this one as "Solved"
I agree, but it is not mine to close!
Postby hclaassens » 16.08.2014, 08:59
Is it possible to shutdown the ECos 50200 command station, when the rocrail server quits?
So Hans what about it? We worked hard to get it done!

Thanks for your help, Tom

hclaassens
Posts: 162
Joined: 25.02.2008, 08:20

Re: [solved] Shutdown Ecos from Rocrail

Post by hclaassens » 11.01.2015, 11:04

Hi Rob,


I've tested the ShutdownOnExit option in the rocrail.ini file.

It is working fine!!


Thanks,
Hans

Post Reply

Return to “ECoS - Marklin CS1”