RailCom Data Processing

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42011
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: RailCom Data Processing

Post by rjversluis » 05.01.2018, 14:43

Rocrail only processes the incoming packets.
The DR5000 or the LocoNet Detectors are sending wrong information.

ergunov
Posts: 82
Joined: 03.11.2017, 10:26

Re: RailCom Data Processing

Post by ergunov » 05.01.2018, 15:30

Wrote to you on mail rocrail.net. If you have not received the letter say.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42011
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: RailCom Data Processing

Post by rjversluis » 05.01.2018, 15:45

ergunov wrote:Wrote to you on mail rocrail.net. If you have not received the letter say.
why not posting it here?
I wrote Karst Drenth. He said that within 2 weeks will release an update for the firmware station, where the speed mechanism and QoS will change, something there with WDP and iTrain. In this update, he also promised to correct the errors of the shift.
He also said that you should have received DR5088, you got a block?
no, I did not receive a 5088.

ergunov
Posts: 82
Joined: 03.11.2017, 10:26

Re: RailCom Data Processing

Post by ergunov » 05.01.2018, 19:14

rjversluis wrote:why not posting it here?
Well, it seems like not entirely on the topic and personal information.
rjversluis wrote:no, I did not receive a 5088.
I think they will correct and send.

Post Reply

Return to “General”