Solved. no reservation in block 03 of Demo plan

Post Reply
BernardD
Posts: 11
Joined: 05.03.2018, 22:50
Location: Leiden, The Netherlands

Solved. no reservation in block 03 of Demo plan

Post by BernardD » 06.03.2018, 11:25

Hi, my name is Bernard and I live in Leiden, The Netherlands. After 15 years starting again with my Roco trains and before building anything I am learning Rocrail. So I started with the English Step=by-step manual and the described Demo plan. Until step 2 everything works OK, but when I click the in-sensor of block 01 there is no reservation of block 03.
What do I do wrong?
(I hope I made the right attachment according to the rules)
Attachments
No_reservation_block_03_in_demo_plan.zip
(8.2 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Last edited by BernardD on 06.03.2018, 21:18, edited 1 time in total.

cds
Moderator
Posts: 5169
Joined: 03.02.2012, 19:24
Location: Tullnerbach, Austria

Re: no reservation in block 03 of Demo plan

Post by cds » 06.03.2018, 11:54

Hello Bernhard!

You attached the right files!

Please open block properties/permissions of block 03 and mark type "Others". It should then work ...

cds
Moderator
Posts: 5169
Joined: 03.02.2012, 19:24
Location: Tullnerbach, Austria

Re: no reservation in block 03 of Demo plan

Post by cds » 06.03.2018, 12:00

Hello Bernhard!

It is sufficient if you just open the tab block properties/permissions and click "OK" (without marking "Others"). Probably there was a saving problem ... :?

BernardD
Posts: 11
Joined: 05.03.2018, 22:50
Location: Leiden, The Netherlands

Re: no reservation in block 03 of Demo plan

Post by BernardD » 06.03.2018, 16:40

Hallo Claus,
indeed, it works!
Thank you.
Bernard

cds
Moderator
Posts: 5169
Joined: 03.02.2012, 19:24
Location: Tullnerbach, Austria

Re: no reservation in block 03 of Demo plan

Post by cds » 06.03.2018, 16:58

Hello Bernhard!

Great!

Would you please mark your thread als "Solved" or "Closed"? Just change your first posting and modify the title.
Thank you!

Post Reply

Return to “General”