Rocrail execution error Topic is solved

Post Reply
smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 6005
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Rocrail execution error

Post by smitt48 » 03.04.2018, 18:29

Hi Rob,

I am using the plan from Welli with his rocrail.ini, but I changed cbus and ecos to the virtual controller.
http://forum.rocrail.net/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=15763
After starting automode, a train goes to sb3 (which is full), when clicking on the enter melder the block turns blue, then clicking on the first in melder Rocrail stops running.
Version 13785 win64.

Tom
Attachments
welli.zip
(28.22 KiB) Downloaded 1 time

LDG
Site Admin
Posts: 2689
Joined: 18.10.2010, 00:03
Location: near Karlsruhe/Germany

Re: Rocrail execution error

Post by LDG » 03.04.2018, 18:57

Hi Tom,

you tested with a Rocrail version created by me. It should be identical to Robs version but please try to verfiy if the behaviour is the same when using Robs most recent version (which is newer :wink: ).

Regards,
Lothar

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 6005
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Rocrail execution error

Post by smitt48 » 03.04.2018, 19:14

Hi Lothar,

I tested with 13791 (nightly) and no abends were found. :oops:

Tom

Post Reply

Return to “General”