Slow down for **not set** route Topic is solved

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5859
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Slow down for **not set** route

Post by smitt48 » 26.11.2018, 12:55

Hi Jean-Luc,

Change the 500 ms to 150 ms and it seems to work.
https://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=ro ... itineraire

@ Rob,
Thanks! It seems odd, looking at the video, that a running train is slowing down and then speeding up, while the route has not been set. I would assume that the train would not start.

Tom

Monnier
Posts: 26
Joined: 31.12.2017, 07:08

Re: Slow down for **not set** route

Post by Monnier » 26.11.2018, 20:16

Après de multiples échanges, la solution a été trouvée par Rob. Pour info je te donne la solution.

Dans la fenêtre Propriété de Rocrail, onglet Automatique, Temps de changement d'itinéraire. J'ai baissé la valeur de 500 à 100 et miracle, ca fonctionne !...

Cordialement
Jean-Luc

Post Reply

Return to “General”