Which Command Station protocols are you using? Please vote.

Which Command Station Libraries are you using?

p50
46
2%
p50x
101
5%
srcp
15
1%
hsi88
54
3%
barjut
1
0%
xpressnet
165
9%
roco
44
2%
zimo
5
0%
dinamo
12
1%
slx
12
1%
virtual
76
4%
ecos
120
6%
loconet
194
10%
ddx
43
2%
opendcc
99
5%
mcs2
125
7%
clock
2
0%
sprog
33
2%
dcc232
27
1%
nce
7
0%
mttmfcc
23
1%
rmx
4
0%
massoth
27
1%
rclink
5
0%
rfid12
5
0%
tamsmc
78
4%
muet
3
0%
zimobin
5
0%
rocnet
26
1%
bidib
185
10%
cbus
35
2%
editspro
2
0%
perir
2
0%
infracar
2
0%
cti
1
0%
easydcc
2
0%
z21
156
8%
zs2
3
0%
rocomp
7
0%
rocnetnode
32
2%
esunavi
4
0%
got
2
0%
zimocan
6
0%
dccpp
45
2%
dmx4all
2
0%
dmxartnet
4
0%
dmxeurolite
0
No votes
rascii
2
0%
e4s
0
No votes
mgbox
29
2%
mbus
24
1%
 
Total votes: 1902

DanielS
Posts: 1
Joined: 31.10.2016, 15:45

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by DanielS » 01.11.2016, 10:29

AMD Dual Core 2,2Ghz Win 7pro, Märklin CS2, LDT HSI-88(rs232),

DeepPurple
Posts: 90
Joined: 04.12.2016, 21:08
Contact:

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by DeepPurple » 28.12.2016, 20:13

I use the Digikeijs DR5000. But I can't find this command station on the list.... How do I proceed ?

LDG
Site Admin
Posts: 2672
Joined: 18.10.2010, 00:03
Location: near Karlsruhe/Germany

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by LDG » 28.12.2016, 20:29

Hi,
DeepPurple wrote:I use the Digikeijs DR5000. But I can't find this command station on the list.... How do I proceed ?
The DR5000 can "speak" one of two well known protocols. Vote for the protocol you are using to communicate between your computer and the DR5000 : "loconet" or "xpressnet".

Regards,
Lothar

peter&basti
Moderator
Posts: 6425
Joined: 09.01.2012, 22:09
Location: Vienna, Austria

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by peter&basti » 28.12.2016, 20:54

Hallo Rocrail Freunde,
hello Rocrail friends,

only 1285 of 3130 Forum-registered Users declared their Command Station(s). Please vote for a complete picture.

DeepPurple
Posts: 90
Joined: 04.12.2016, 21:08
Contact:

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by DeepPurple » 08.01.2017, 18:09

LDG wrote:The DR5000 can "speak" one of two well known protocols. Vote for the protocol you are using to communicate between your computer and the DR5000 : "loconet" or "xpressnet".

Regards,
Lothar
Thanks. So, I have voted for xpressnet. :wink:

BR615
Posts: 219
Joined: 10.04.2017, 19:26
Location: Groß-Umstadt / EU

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by BR615 » 11.04.2017, 07:43

Hello Folks.

I'm using the Digikeijs DR5000-ADJ DCC Command Station. It works with LocoNet and Xpressnet. I prefere Xpressnet on a Rocrail implemented LI-ETH Port Modul.

It works beautifull with a Rocrail Softwaresystem on Windows 10 (64bit) and Linux-Mint 18.1 Cinnamon 64bit.

Best regards to all users.

Frank

WernerW
Posts: 20
Joined: 08.09.2016, 21:05

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by WernerW » 13.04.2017, 22:37

Hi all

I'm missing the Märklin CS3. Is it planned to add them?

Regards and Greetings from Switzerland
Werner

Peter Mueller
Posts: 234
Joined: 04.11.2008, 01:29

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by Peter Mueller » 13.04.2017, 22:41

WernerW wrote:I'm missing the Märklin CS3. Is it planned to add them?
What is the difference to mcs2?

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5856
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by smitt48 » 13.04.2017, 22:47

Hi Werner,

Ist da ein unterschied zwischen CS2 und CS3 im Protokoll mit dem PC?
Wenn nicht, wählen Sie MCS2. Lass es uns wissen und wir werden das Wiki aktualisieren

mfg Tom

PetrOs
Posts: 28
Joined: 28.04.2016, 11:05
Location: Muenchen
Contact:

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by PetrOs » 17.05.2017, 20:49

Just cast my vote

current config -
Command: DCC32 with RasPi RR server, powered USB Hub, FT232 Adapter (Arduino Pro Mini programmer) attached to RJ12 socket, Roco 10764. Selfmade Arduino-based servo and light decoders.
Feedback: selfmade Arduino-Locobuffer on the same USB hub, selfmade Arduino-rectifier bridge-optocoupler occupancy detector with loconet.

Tedjedin
Posts: 11
Joined: 12.02.2017, 22:36

Re: Which Command Station(s) are you using? Please vote.

Post by Tedjedin » 18.06.2017, 22:26

Hello,

Märklin CS2 (60214) multi-protocol Mfx, MM2, DCC; S88SD16-n; switsch-decoders Rosoft, Digikeys, OC32 with multi-plexing; Windows 10 (64 bit);
M-track with 'current-detection'

Theo

GUN 0828
Posts: 25
Joined: 08.03.2011, 17:04
Location: Winterthur, Schweiz

Re: Which Command Station protocols are you using? Please vo

Post by GUN 0828 » 21.07.2017, 15:53

Meine benutzten Protokolle:
p50x (I-Box) und xpressnet (GenLI, NanoX-S88, GenHSI).
Gruss Heinz

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5856
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Which Command Station protocols are you using? Please vo

Post by smitt48 » 21.07.2017, 20:32

Hi Heinz,

Du musst das selber eintragen.

mfg Tom

HolgerZiedek
Posts: 5
Joined: 11.01.2017, 23:43

Re: Which Command Station protocols are you using? Please vo

Post by HolgerZiedek » 29.09.2017, 11:24

I use Open dcc

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5856
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Which Command Station protocols are you using? Please vo

Post by smitt48 » 29.09.2017, 11:54

Hi Holger (?),

Hast du dass eingetragen?
http://forum.rocrail.net/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=993
Viel spass mit deinem Bahn!

mfg Tom
Last edited by smitt48 on 06.01.2018, 22:19, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply

Return to “General”