[SOLVED] OpenDCC Z1 - Track Power on at startup?

http://www.opendcc.de
http://www.bidib.org
Post Reply
spaceduck
Posts: 342
Joined: 26.09.2012, 07:42
Location: Bayern

[SOLVED] OpenDCC Z1 - Track Power on at startup?

Post by spaceduck » 20.11.2012, 18:31

Hi all,

is there any setting in Rocrail / Rocview that allows to switch the track power already "on" during server startup?

Thanks, Jan
Last edited by spaceduck on 01.12.2012, 08:33, edited 1 time in total.

spaceduck
Posts: 342
Joined: 26.09.2012, 07:42
Location: Bayern

Post by spaceduck » 29.11.2012, 22:45

Hi Rob,

It looks like there is no possibility to switch track power on during startup. It would be great if this can be integrated into the Z1 setup dialog.

Jan

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42306
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Post by rjversluis » 30.11.2012, 07:33

Hallo Jan,

I added this option in revision 4359.

http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=opendcc-en#setup

spaceduck
Posts: 342
Joined: 26.09.2012, 07:42
Location: Bayern

Post by spaceduck » 30.11.2012, 08:31

Hi Rob,

thank you, thats awesome.

Regards, Jan

spaceduck
Posts: 342
Joined: 26.09.2012, 07:42
Location: Bayern

Post by spaceduck » 01.12.2012, 08:32

Rob,

it's working - i just tried it with 4366.
Thanks again.

Jan

Post Reply

Return to “OpenDCC & BiDiB”