New indicator "Initialize the area" (closed)

Post Reply
andrey
Posts: 152
Joined: 11.01.2016, 11:47
Location: Беларусь
Contact:

New indicator "Initialize the area" (closed)

Post by andrey » 27.07.2018, 10:51

Rob, good afternoon.
In the latest releases of the program for z21 command stations in the interface appeared indicator "Initialize the area", Tell me what this indicator means?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by andrey on 27.07.2018, 11:22, edited 1 time in total.

cds
Moderator
Posts: 5194
Joined: 03.02.2012, 19:24
Location: Tullnerbach, Austria

Re: New indicator "Initialize the area"

Post by cds » 27.07.2018, 10:58

Hello!

You might want to check this.

andrey
Posts: 152
Joined: 11.01.2016, 11:47
Location: Беларусь
Contact:

Re: New indicator "Initialize the area"

Post by andrey » 27.07.2018, 11:07

Thank you. but I can not translate the phrase "Init Field". Tell me what it means ...

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42006
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: New indicator "Initialize the area"

Post by rjversluis » 27.07.2018, 11:08


Post Reply

Return to “Wiki”