Track: Index tab

Post Reply
RainerK
Moderator
Posts: 4040
Joined: 29.04.2009, 09:31
Location: Sprockhövel (zwischen BO u. W)
Contact:

Track: Index tab

Post by RainerK » 19.09.2018, 14:35

Hi Rob,

in rocview the "Track: Index tab" has not been present for some time and so I did removed the according page.

Why have You now reactivated that page?

EDIT:
Sorry, its my mistake, because over menu tables the Index is present, but not over the Object context in the Track plan.
Maybe that this is bug in the call of the dialog in the Object context.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42034
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Track: Index tab

Post by rjversluis » 19.09.2018, 14:49

Hi Rainer,

please revert.

This behaviour is wanted to avoid long waiting times filling the Index under Windows if only the properties of the selected track should be reviewed/modified.

RainerK
Moderator
Posts: 4040
Joined: 29.04.2009, 09:31
Location: Sprockhövel (zwischen BO u. W)
Contact:

Re: Track: Index tab

Post by RainerK » 19.09.2018, 14:51

Hi Rob,
rjversluis wrote:...please revert...
done :oops:

Post Reply

Return to “Wiki”