Signals react very slow

Post Reply
Sharky64
Posts: 2
Joined: 21.03.2016, 12:01

Signals react very slow

Post by Sharky64 » 12.08.2016, 10:37

Hi all of you,
I use an IB-basic and two-lights signals from Völkner. Rocrail and a normal signal-decoder (Rosoft, Holland).

When I use my CS by changing signals simply from RED - GREEN (or vv) a quick change of light follows.
When I use Rocrail this change takes more than 10 seconds. Where do I have to look.
Thanks for your answers,
Sharky64

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 6076
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Signals react very slow

Post by smitt48 » 12.08.2016, 10:48

Hi,

You can look at your setting in Rocrail properties -> automatic. Signal/semaphore commands.
Without your data it is hard to figure out.
http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=issue-en
Tom

Post Reply

Return to “Signal Systems”