Is there a way for rocrail to listen keyboard ?

Moderator: dadolphs

Post Reply
elibuj
Posts: 26
Joined: 13.02.2016, 08:04
Contact:

Is there a way for rocrail to listen keyboard ?

Post by elibuj » 18.07.2017, 19:27

Hi,

I'd like to assign keyboard shortcuts instead of clicking on objects including buttons, switches or signals.
To be faster than take the mouse and click on right object.

Is it possible ? Scripting ?

Thanks.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 38747
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Is there a way for rocrail to listen keyboard ?

Post by rjversluis » 19.07.2017, 06:26

Hi,

there are already many hot keys:
http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=gui-accel-en
http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=rocview:accel-en
Is it possible ? Scripting ?
No.

Post Reply

Return to “Basic topics”