Railcom and occupancy Sensor

Moderator: dadolphs

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42008
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Railcom and occupancy Sensor

Post by rjversluis » 19.06.2019, 05:32

In automatic mode this will free the block, even if the loco is still physically in the block.

Buddace
Posts: 881
Joined: 04.09.2008, 15:54
Contact:

Re: Railcom and occupancy Sensor

Post by Buddace » 19.06.2019, 08:13

rjversluis wrote:
19.06.2019, 05:32
In automatic mode this will free the block, even if the loco is still physically in the block.
may be good idea enable this option only in manual mode ?

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42008
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Railcom and occupancy Sensor

Post by rjversluis » 19.06.2019, 08:18

Buddace wrote:
19.06.2019, 08:13
rjversluis wrote:
19.06.2019, 05:32
In automatic mode this will free the block, even if the loco is still physically in the block.
may be good idea enable this option only in manual mode ?
I already did this.

Post Reply

Return to “Basic topics”