Documentation Buttons In RocRail

Moderator: dadolphs

Post Reply
mgxtreme
Posts: 73
Joined: 02.03.2016, 23:01

Documentation Buttons In RocRail

Post by mgxtreme » 20.10.2017, 16:17

Hi

The documentation buttons in RocRail are great, but is it possible to configure which bits of information are shown in the report. For example, when selecting the Documentation button in the switches table is does not show the decoder field in the report and it would be great if this could, and possibly other fields

Regards

Rob

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 39848
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Documentation Buttons In RocRail

Post by rjversluis » 20.10.2017, 16:23

Hi Rob,

the stylesheets are use defined, and can be modified to meet personal layouts.

mgxtreme
Posts: 73
Joined: 02.03.2016, 23:01

Re: Documentation Buttons In RocRail

Post by mgxtreme » 20.10.2017, 16:27

Cool, Thanks

Is there a particular stylesheet I need to modify?

Regards

Rob

minou65
Posts: 705
Joined: 15.10.2011, 11:32
Location: Schweiz, Bern

Re: Documentation Buttons In RocRail

Post by minou65 » 14.11.2017, 07:06

Hi Rob

Maybe you want use this

Regards
Andy
Attachments
switches_1.1.zip
(2.44 KiB) Downloaded 3 times

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 39848
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Documentation Buttons In RocRail

Post by rjversluis » 14.11.2017, 09:28

Hi Andy,

OK, its in the source tree.

Post Reply

Return to “Basic topics”