Page 1 of 1

[Solved] Problem of refreshing car locality

Posted: 01.09.2018, 06:09
by PaulXpress
Hi Rob,
At the level of the display of the cars in the blocks, I found a small problem of refreshing. If we manually move a car from one block to another block and we change its location (Alt-4), it appears in the new block and remains in the old block, it disappears just by opening and closing the properties of the block without doing anything else.
RocRail Ver:14277
Regards,
Jean Paul

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 01.09.2018, 06:14
by rjversluis
Hi Jean Paul,

maybe you mix up trains and cars...

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 01.09.2018, 10:38
by PaulXpress
Hi Rob,
A small video should be more meaningful, when I switch the car from 4GFM2 to 4GFV1 it's OK, if I go back from 4GFV1 to 4GFM2 I have the problem.
https://youtu.be/2DA_ZBmMQiI
Regards,
Jean-Paul

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 01.09.2018, 10:55
by smitt48
Hi Jean-Paul,

Your video does not work.

Tom

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 01.09.2018, 11:25
by Schorse
Hi Tom,
Your video does not work.
May be in your country. In Germany it works but I do not really understand it. :)

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 01.09.2018, 13:13
by smitt48
Hi Gerd,

It works now!

Tom

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 03.09.2018, 10:47
by rjversluis
Hi Jean Paul,


I did now some testing and I can reproduce the problem.
I will investigate it.

Re: Small problem of refreshing

Posted: 03.09.2018, 10:56
by rjversluis
Hi Jean Paul,

should be fixed in 14288.

Re: Problem of refreshing car locality

Posted: 03.09.2018, 12:24
by PaulXpress
Thank you Rob, always surprised by the responsiveness.

Regards,

Jean-Paul