Show ID Topic is solved

Moderator: dadolphs

Post Reply
Suzdal
Posts: 41
Joined: 17.07.2017, 18:43
Location: Paris & Normandie, France

Show ID

Post by Suzdal » 10.12.2018, 17:44

Show ID

I can't seem to get that to work when I've checked the box. No switch ID shows up on the plan. Do I have to do something else also ?

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41041
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Show ID

Post by rjversluis » 10.12.2018, 17:47

did you restart rocview?

Suzdal
Posts: 41
Joined: 17.07.2017, 18:43
Location: Paris & Normandie, France

Re: Show ID

Post by Suzdal » 10.12.2018, 19:33

Yes, I restarted Rocview by completely exiting the application & restarting it.

Richard

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5846
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Show ID

Post by smitt48 » 10.12.2018, 20:48

Hi Richard,
ID.PNG
View-> check by show id's

Tom
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Suzdal
Posts: 41
Joined: 17.07.2017, 18:43
Location: Paris & Normandie, France

Re: Show ID

Post by Suzdal » 11.12.2018, 10:14

Tom,

Thank you. That got things working.

I was fairly sure that it was something I forgot to check. Otherwise there would have been a lot more comments on the fforum.

Thanks again,

Post Reply

Return to “Basic topics”