Feature added: Maintain clock state. THANKS

Post Reply
rvooyen
Posts: 979
Joined: 08.12.2012, 11:31
Location: Netherlands (Hilversum)

Feature added: Maintain clock state. THANKS

Post by rvooyen » 09.02.2019, 12:21

I see that from 15005 the clock state (running/stopped) is maintained across save/restart.

MANY THANKS!

This was something that always irritated, that if you have timed tours you always had to quickly set the clock to stopped (auto mode), or trains would start to run.
Felt it too minor to request the change.

Have just tried 15005 and the clock remains stopped across a save/restart. Great.

Robert

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42306
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Feature added: Maintain clock state. THANKS

Post by rjversluis » 09.02.2019, 12:32

Hi Robert,

not everyone is happy:
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=17372

Post Reply

Return to “Automatic mode”