[solved] turntable automatic routing

Post Reply
erwin24
Posts: 122
Joined: 02.01.2010, 14:35
Location: Augsburg

[solved] turntable automatic routing

Post by erwin24 » 01.01.2014, 16:04

Happy New Year!

there is still a problem in the management of track blocks with tt: the manager chooses not the opposite track, instead a track on the same half is choosen - then the loc should make a swap of direction to return to the new track...

I have setup routes with blockside-routing from and to tracks,and turned on the the option "manage track blocks".

Rocrail is wonderful!
Erwin
Attachments
tt_wrong_dir 01.txt
(7.33 KiB) Downloaded 11 times
Last edited by erwin24 on 01.01.2014, 16:41, edited 1 time in total.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41142
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Post by rjversluis » 01.01.2014, 16:08

Your trace snippet is not very helpful.
Maybe this documentation will help you:
http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=tur ... ack_blocks
capthein wrote:Als wir nach Hause kamen lief die Drehscheibe immer noch - Test bestanden!!

erwin24
Posts: 122
Joined: 02.01.2010, 14:35
Location: Augsburg

Post by erwin24 » 01.01.2014, 16:24

"ja, die Drehscheibe läuft immer noch..."
After a glance at the wiki, I see: I have not set the Blockids!
I will do this now...
Thank you!
Erwin

erwin24
Posts: 122
Joined: 02.01.2010, 14:35
Location: Augsburg

Post by erwin24 » 01.01.2014, 16:40

now (after setting the blockids) it runs perfectly!
A happy begin of 2014!
Thank you and best wishes,
Erwin

Post Reply

Return to “Automatic mode”