Page 2 of 2

Re: MS2 with CC-schnitte 2.1 and Rocrail don't work

Posted: 22.12.2018, 12:53
by rjversluis
Boxed its the same:
IMG_0541.JPG
I did connect the "CC-Schnitte" directly to the MS2. No need for "Startpunkt".

Re: MS2 with CC-schnitte 2.1 and Rocrail don't work

Posted: 22.12.2018, 15:24
by woodyboy
Hi Tommie,

The configured baudrate is invalid, for a cc-schnitte it must be 500000 instead of the configured 9600.

Code: Select all

20181222.105133.439 r9999I 000007CC OMCS2    4151   sublib           [serial]
20181222.105133.440 r9999I 000007CC OMCS2    4170   device           [com3]
20181222.105133.440 r9999I 000007CC OMCS2    4171   bps              [9600]

Re: MS2 with CC-schnitte 2.1 and Rocrail don't work

Posted: 22.12.2018, 16:32
by rjversluis
I updated the screenshot in the CC section:
https://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=cc ... e-en#setup