SOLVED Interfacing to switches

Märklin Central Station 2
Post Reply
woodyboy
Posts: 628
Joined: 18.11.2013, 16:01

Post by woodyboy » 17.01.2014, 07:48

Is it controlled by the Rocrail Ecos interface controller or by the CS2 interface controller? I can confirm that addr 7 port 3 (switch 27) is operating correct by the MCS2 library.

woodyboy
Posts: 628
Joined: 18.11.2013, 16:01

Post by woodyboy » 17.01.2014, 23:44

f you operate them from the ecos, do you see the icon in the Rocrail plan changing? Is this your first attempt? To my knowledge there are no issues with addressing a switch with the MCS2 lib. Which version of Rocrail do you use?

You write, you use an Ecos. Why do you use the MCS2 library? The Ecos has its own lib in Rocrail.

RainerK
Moderator
Posts: 3956
Joined: 29.04.2009, 09:31
Location: Sprockhövel (zwischen BO u. W)
Contact:

Post by RainerK » 19.01.2014, 02:15

Hi vulcanbomber,

please insert the "SOLVED" at the begin of the title line of Your opening post.

Best Regards
RainerK

Post Reply

Return to “CS2”