Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post Reply
jouef64
Posts: 3
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 13.05.2019, 23:22

Bonjour ,
je suis nouvel utilisateur de rocrail. j'utilise rocrail afin d'actionner mes aiguillages par le biais de l'ordinateur . Mais depuis quelques temps la centrale lenz ne reagit plus a rocrail.
j'ai verifié le port qui est le port 6 et l'id de la centrale qui est le com5 mais cela ne fonctionne pas.
quelqu"un aurait il une solution a mon probleme?
quel fichier dois je poster afin d'avoir la configuration de mon reseau?
merci d'avance!
Hello,
I am a new rocrail 'user . I 'm using rocrail to control my point motors through my computer. but since few weeks rocrail doen't connect to my lenz zentrale.
I checked the id of the lenz zentrale which is com5 and the port 6 but nothing is happening.
what is the file to post to see the settings of my rocrail network?
thank you very much!

LDG
Site Admin
Posts: 2652
Joined: 18.10.2010, 00:03
Location: near Karlsruhe/Germany

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by LDG » 14.05.2019, 10:02

Hello,

please create an issue (rapport d'incident) and attach the created archive file "issue.zip" .

Lothar

jouef64
Posts: 3
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 14.05.2019, 19:26

bonjour ,
merci pour la reponse . je vous envoie donc le fichier issue.
hello
thank youy for your answer! here is the issue file .
issue.zip
(36.24 KiB) Downloaded 4 times

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5750
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by smitt48 » 14.05.2019, 20:18

Hi,

Welcome to Rocrail!
It looks like your command station (Lenz) can't be found on COM5.
20190514.170110.990 r9999I 00002450 OSerial 0085 Opening serial[COM5] [return code=2] [2] [No such file or directory]
20190514.170110.991 r9999E 00002450 OXpressN 1829 unable to initialize the XpressNet connection
Found in rocrail.000.trc file. Are you using Windows or Linux or MacOS?

Tom

Pirat-Kapitan
Moderator
Posts: 4858
Joined: 06.02.2010, 15:46
Location: Rösrath bei Köln / Germany

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by Pirat-Kapitan » 14.05.2019, 21:18

Moin,
which Interface do You use?
in the rocrail-properties-commandstation You chosed the "LI101F" interface.

If You do not use an ethernet-LAN connection, the settings "Host" and "port" are not valid.

best regards
Johannes

jouef64
Posts: 3
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 15.05.2019, 08:38

Hello ,
thank you for your answer!
I'm using the interface LENZ lI101F and my computer is on windows 10.

Post Reply

Return to “Général (FR)”