Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post Reply
jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 13.05.2019, 23:22

Bonjour ,
je suis nouvel utilisateur de rocrail. j'utilise rocrail afin d'actionner mes aiguillages par le biais de l'ordinateur . Mais depuis quelques temps la centrale lenz ne reagit plus a rocrail.
j'ai verifié le port qui est le port 6 et l'id de la centrale qui est le com5 mais cela ne fonctionne pas.
quelqu"un aurait il une solution a mon probleme?
quel fichier dois je poster afin d'avoir la configuration de mon reseau?
merci d'avance!
Hello,
I am a new rocrail 'user . I 'm using rocrail to control my point motors through my computer. but since few weeks rocrail doen't connect to my lenz zentrale.
I checked the id of the lenz zentrale which is com5 and the port 6 but nothing is happening.
what is the file to post to see the settings of my rocrail network?
thank you very much!

LDG
Site Admin
Posts: 2686
Joined: 18.10.2010, 00:03
Location: near Karlsruhe/Germany

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by LDG » 14.05.2019, 10:02

Hello,

please create an issue (rapport d'incident) and attach the created archive file "issue.zip" .

Lothar

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 14.05.2019, 19:26

bonjour ,
merci pour la reponse . je vous envoie donc le fichier issue.
hello
thank youy for your answer! here is the issue file .
issue.zip
(36.24 KiB) Downloaded 6 times

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5973
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by smitt48 » 14.05.2019, 20:18

Hi,

Welcome to Rocrail!
It looks like your command station (Lenz) can't be found on COM5.
20190514.170110.990 r9999I 00002450 OSerial 0085 Opening serial[COM5] [return code=2] [2] [No such file or directory]
20190514.170110.991 r9999E 00002450 OXpressN 1829 unable to initialize the XpressNet connection
Found in rocrail.000.trc file. Are you using Windows or Linux or MacOS?

Tom

Pirat-Kapitan
Moderator
Posts: 4945
Joined: 06.02.2010, 15:46
Location: Rösrath bei Köln / Germany

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by Pirat-Kapitan » 14.05.2019, 21:18

Moin,
which Interface do You use?
in the rocrail-properties-commandstation You chosed the "LI101F" interface.

If You do not use an ethernet-LAN connection, the settings "Host" and "port" are not valid.

best regards
Johannes

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 15.05.2019, 08:38

Hello ,
thank you for your answer!
I'm using the interface LENZ lI101F and my computer is on windows 10.

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 30.05.2019, 22:49

bonjour,
je n'ai toujours pas de connection avec l'interface. j'ai essaye com1,com2,com3,com4,com5,ect....mais ca ne marche toujours pas ! incroyable! je ne sais plus quoi faire!
j'ai installé cdm rail et rttc et ils fonctionnent parfaitement sur l'interface en com5
hello ,
i still don't have any connection with the interface . i tried com1,com2,com3,com4,com5,ect....but nothing happened! i don't know what to do !
i installed cdm rail and rttc and they are working perfectly with the interface on com5. I anyone have any idea of the malfonction?
thank you very much!

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41613
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by rjversluis » 31.05.2019, 06:38

jouef64 wrote:
30.05.2019, 22:49
i still don't have any connection with the interface . i tried com1,com2,com3,com4,com5,ect....but nothing happened! i don't know what to do !
i installed cdm rail and rttc and they are working perfectly with the interface on com5. I anyone have any idea of the malfonction?
thank you very much!
Attach the server trace after trying to connect with com5.

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 31.05.2019, 20:55

hello ,
i'm not sure i understood your answer. i think you want me to attach this file: rocview.trc.
i hope it's the good file.
best regards.
Attachments
rocview.001.trc
(8.34 KiB) Not downloaded yet

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5973
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by smitt48 » 31.05.2019, 20:58

Hi,

Just post the zip file of the https://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=issue-en

Tom

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 31.05.2019, 22:57

hello,
rocrail didn't want to edit the issue zip file. i had to reinstall rocrail.
here is the issue zipfile:
Attachments
issue.zip
(38.7 KiB) Downloaded 3 times

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41613
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by rjversluis » 01.06.2019, 07:01

Code: Select all

20190531.234301.844 r9999I 00000CAC OSerial  0085 Opening serial[COM5]  [return code=2] [2] [No such file or directory]
COM5 does not exist...

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 01.06.2019, 10:06

so ,what should i do ? trying com 1,2,3,4,ect......? reinstall rocrail?
best regards.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41613
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by rjversluis » 01.06.2019, 10:28

You can check the Device Manager of Windows, or start Rocrail without this option:
https://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=ro ... at_startup

jouef64
Posts: 8
Joined: 10.05.2019, 20:40

Re: Plus de connection entre rocrail et la centrale lenz

Post by jouef64 » 01.06.2019, 17:31

hello ,
I tried but it doesn't change anything !

Anyway, I found the solution:
I should open first the lenz LI101F tool program , click on read to find the interface.
When the interface is found, I start rocrail and it's working.
If i don't open the lenz toolLI101F progamm , it's not working.
I hope it's going to stay this way!
best regards.

Post Reply

Return to “Général (FR)”