RESOLU -Problèmes de débutant

Post Reply
benejepo
Posts: 26
Joined: 24.12.2017, 11:47
Location: COUTHUIN (BELGIUM)

RESOLU -Problèmes de débutant

Post by benejepo » 09.01.2018, 16:40

Hello,
I start in Rocrail and if I read and understand a little English, I do not speak it.

My TCO is created and the referrals work well physically from Rocrail (they are connected to Marklin's K83's)

But two problems:
1. The S02 signal works in Rocrail but NOT physically (it is connected to a Viessman 5213)
2. How to connect my contactors in aiTrän? (physically they are connected

I do not know if all these files are necessary for you to tell me.
Thanks for your help and sorry for the mistakes, it is goggle traduction


Bonjour,
Je débute dans Rocrail et si je lis et comprends un peu l'anglais, je ne le parle pas.

Mon TCO est créé et les aiguillages fonctionnent bien physiquement à partir de Rocrail (ils sont raccordés à des K83 de Marklin)

Mais deux problèmes :
1. Le signal S02 fonctionne dans aiTrän mais PAS physiquement ( il est raccordé à un 5213 de Viessman)
2. Comment raccorder mes contacteurs dans aiTrän? (physiquement ils sont raccordés à des 5233 de Viessman)
issue.txt
(1.66 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
issue.zip
(19.59 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
occ.xml
(1.52 KiB) Not downloaded yet
plan.xml
(100.45 KiB) Downloaded 1 time
rocrail.ini
(4.04 KiB) Not downloaded yet
rocrail.trc
(80.32 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Je ne sais pas si tous ces fichiers vous sont nécessaires, à vous de me dire.
Merci pour votre aide
Jean-Pol (Belgique)
Last edited by benejepo on 14.01.2018, 19:59, edited 3 times in total.

benejepo
Posts: 26
Joined: 24.12.2017, 11:47
Location: COUTHUIN (BELGIUM)

Problèmes de débutant

Post by benejepo » 09.01.2018, 16:49

Bonjour,
J'ai posté un nouveau sujet (en français) sur le forum anglais (GENERAL) suite aux conseils de Tom Smith.
Si un francophone pouvait m'aider ce serait encore mieux
Merci d'avance
Jean-Pol (Belgique)

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5587
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by smitt48 » 09.01.2018, 16:55

Hi Jean-Pol.

Je voulais dire pour vous de l'écrire en anglais. :shock:

Salut Tom

benejepo
Posts: 26
Joined: 24.12.2017, 11:47
Location: COUTHUIN (BELGIUM)

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by benejepo » 09.01.2018, 17:49

Hi, je viens d'essayer
Merci
Jean-Pol

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5587
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by smitt48 » 10.01.2018, 16:33

Hi Jean-Pol,
But two problems:
1. The S02 signal works in aiTrän but NOT physically (it is connected to a Viessman 5213)
2. How to connect my contactors in aiTrän? (physically they are connected to Viessmann 5233)
You mention aiTrän twice do you mean Rocrail?
1. The address for the S02 is 22 in Rocrail, what address did you use in the CS2?
2. I assume you mean by contactors = sensors?! What kind of contacteursIf so follow the CS2 recommendation: http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=cs2 ... ck_support
You can check the sensor-monitor to verify the addresses: http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=sensormon-fr

Tom

benejepo
Posts: 26
Joined: 24.12.2017, 11:47
Location: COUTHUIN (BELGIUM)

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by benejepo » 10.01.2018, 19:18

Hi Tom,
Of course it's Rocrail?
1. The address for the S02 is 22 in Rocrail and in the CS2.
2. The same configuration worked with another software (aiTrän) (CS2 with Viessmann 5213 and signal Viessmann 4410)

When I check the sensor-monitor to verify the addresses, I don't understand anything : the first address is 25 (I don't see the address 22) and the last address is 320 but it always move...why?

Jean-Pol

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5587
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by smitt48 » 10.01.2018, 19:48

Hi Jean-Pol.

That this configuration works with other software does not mean anything. Your current settings do not make it work with Rocrail! :shock:
1. You have no addresses on your sensors (detecteurs), that won't work.
2. You have not assigned the sensors to a block, the + or - direction.
benepol01.PNG
benepol01.PNG (8.16 KiB) Viewed 111 times
You have to also assign the - side of this block and all other blocks.
Apparently you haven't read or understood the first steps! http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=ste ... detecteurs

tom

benejepo
Posts: 26
Joined: 24.12.2017, 11:47
Location: COUTHUIN (BELGIUM)

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by benejepo » 10.01.2018, 20:16

Hi Tom,
II read and reread but not easy for a beginner.
1.
I have 5 Marklin K83 for the switches (addresses from 1 to 17 - 4 adresses by K83) - that works well
I have 5 Viessmann 5213 for the signals (I thought addresses 21 to 40 but is that right? - 4 adresses by 5213) this is what is defined in the cs2
I have 1 Viessman 5211 for the palet signals ((I thought addresses 41 to 44 but is that right? - 4 adresses by 5211) this is what is defined in the cs2
I have 5 Viessman 5233 for the retro signage (which addresses? - 8 retro by 5233) connects directly to thecs2 via the S88
2.
What is the difference between "interface" and "cablage" in the definition of the signals? Where where should I put the address?
3.
What is the difference between "semaphore" and "signal"? I do not see that anywhere

...and the French forum is not very active...Luckily you're here

Jean-Pol

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5587
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by smitt48 » 10.01.2018, 20:42

Hi Jean-Pol,

Lets wait with the signals, they are just "decorations", the sensors are more important. Without them you can not run automatically.

Semaphore signals (see internet) are the older type signals versus lights.
Easily found
benepol03.PNG
benepol03.PNG (22.65 KiB) Viewed 109 times
benepol02.PNG
benepol02.PNG (7.08 KiB) Viewed 109 times
Tom

benejepo
Posts: 26
Joined: 24.12.2017, 11:47
Location: COUTHUIN (BELGIUM)

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by benejepo » 11.01.2018, 09:09

Hi Tom,
Ok for signals but you don't give me a response for the adresses of the sensors.
Do you want me to post a topic about that in another topic on the forum?
Jean-Pol

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5587
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: Problèmes de débutant

Post by smitt48 » 11.01.2018, 12:35

Hi Jean-Pol,

I gave that information in a previous post, but we can do it again. :D
Follow the instructions for the S88 in the CS2 manual. http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=cs2:cs2-en
Address sensors and click one then check the server sensor monitor to see what address Rocrail has. http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=sensormon-fr

Tom

Post Reply

Return to “Général (FR)”