Actions problem

Moderator: dadolphs

Post Reply
Buddace
Posts: 881
Joined: 04.09.2008, 15:54
Contact:

Actions problem

Post by Buddace » 26.01.2010, 15:23

In my plan with this code work only one condition "BSS_SET_D" , "BSS_SET_B" don't work...I think is rocrail problem

Code: Select all

    <co id="B_BSS_LINEA_SX" x="4" y="8" z="0" desc="" show="true" svgtype="1" blockid="" routeids="" tristate="false" toggleswitch="true" iid="" bus="0" addr="0" port="0" gate="0" prot="D" inv="false" asswitch="false" ori="west" state="off">
      <actionctrl id="BSS_SET_B" auto="true" manual="true" state="on" deact="none">
        <actioncond id="B_BSS_B2" state="on" type="co"/>
      </actionctrl>
      <actionctrl id="BSS_SET_D" auto="true" manual="true" state="on" deact="none">
        <actioncond id="B_BSS_D2" state="on" type="co"/>
      </actionctrl>
    </co>
My current rocrail version is: 1.4.999 revision 1170
Attachments
plan.xml
(99.54 KiB) Downloaded 202 times

ron&bram
Posts: 2460
Joined: 11.06.2008, 19:34
Location: Heemskerk, Netherlands

Post by ron&bram » 26.01.2010, 20:56

Hi Buddace,

Several of the actions that you defined have no command, that is where it went wrong, see screenshot.

Best regards, Ronald
Attachments
Buddace_action.png
Buddace_action.png (13.97 KiB) Viewed 1091 times

Buddace
Posts: 881
Joined: 04.09.2008, 15:54
Contact:

Post by Buddace » 26.01.2010, 23:27

Thanks...but I remember put value .... now work.

Post Reply

Return to “Basic topics”