skip check consist Topic is solved

Post Reply
smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5976
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

skip check consist

Post by smitt48 » 24.11.2018, 18:10

Hi Rob,

Another question from a forum member.
14:51:15 skip check consist; master loco is paused
14:51:15 Rejecting command...V=80 dir=rev secaddr=false


I guessed that he had a problem with a consist, but he claims he does not have any.

Thanks Tom

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41639
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: skip check consist

Post by rjversluis » 24.11.2018, 18:15

Hi Tom,

no files, no answer.

smitt48
Moderator
Posts: 5976
Joined: 04.04.2014, 01:07
Location: Kralendijk, Bonaire - Dutch Caribbean

Re: skip check consist

Post by smitt48 » 24.11.2018, 18:29

Hi Rob,

I asked him to add the files.

Tom

VikenSheth
Posts: 26
Joined: 26.05.2016, 09:15

Re: skip check consist

Post by VikenSheth » 25.11.2018, 08:36

Hi Rob,

Attached are the file for your reference .

Error message :- Rejecting command...V=96 dir=rev secaddr=false
20181125.125953.487 r9999W RC212 OLoc 4064 skip check consist; master loco is paused

Regards,
Viken
Attachments
viken.xml
(537.18 KiB) Downloaded 5 times
rocrail.trc
(40.88 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
rocrail.ini
(5.37 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
occ.xml
(3.06 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
issue.zip
(42.02 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
issue.txt
(1.67 KiB) Downloaded 3 times

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 41639
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: skip check consist

Post by rjversluis » 25.11.2018, 09:08

Hi Viken,

I made a trace correction for the consist.

If you put a loco in pause you will get this line:
Rejecting command
https://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=ro ... se_on_stop

Post Reply

Return to “General”