IB-Basic and Rocrail Throttle

Uhlenbrock new generation CS-Line
Post Reply
Richard-TX
Posts: 1320
Joined: 10.07.2012, 04:00
Location: Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: IB-Basic and Rocrail Throttle

Post by Richard-TX » 23.02.2014, 10:18

Can you reload an older version and pinpoint which version works correctly and which one does not?

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42007
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Re: IB-Basic and Rocrail Throttle

Post by rjversluis » 23.02.2014, 10:56

The same Q has been asked in the German part of the forum.
I asked for a server trace but the user does not respond.

http://forum.rocrail.net/viewtopic.php? ... 358#p64358

No other IB user reported this issue.

mith
Posts: 596
Joined: 26.04.2012, 20:01
Location: Niedersachsen

Re: IB-Basic and Rocrail Throttle

Post by mith » 23.02.2014, 11:54

Hello ,

with RR V6845 and IB 1 via ULNI it is working fine for me. I don´t have an IB Basic to test ths issue.

Regards

Michael

Richard-TX
Posts: 1320
Joined: 10.07.2012, 04:00
Location: Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: IB-Basic and Rocrail Throttle

Post by Richard-TX » 03.03.2014, 21:07

If you want an old windows versions I have a few laying around. While I don't have every release, I update about once or twice a month.

04/13/13 to present

I have a few from 2012 as well.

Let me know and I will provide a URL to download from.

Richard

Post Reply

Return to “IB-Basic IB-Com IB2”