[solved] turntable automatic routing

Post Reply
erwin24
Posts: 122
Joined: 02.01.2010, 14:35
Location: Augsburg

[solved] turntable automatic routing

Post by erwin24 » 01.01.2014, 16:04

Happy New Year!

there is still a problem in the management of track blocks with tt: the manager chooses not the opposite track, instead a track on the same half is choosen - then the loc should make a swap of direction to return to the new track...

I have setup routes with blockside-routing from and to tracks,and turned on the the option "manage track blocks".

Rocrail is wonderful!
Erwin
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by erwin24 on 01.01.2014, 16:41, edited 1 time in total.

rjversluis
Site Admin
Posts: 42359
Joined: 10.04.2006, 08:48
Location: Speyer, Germany
Contact:

Post by rjversluis » 01.01.2014, 16:08

Your trace snippet is not very helpful.
Maybe this documentation will help you:
http://wiki.rocrail.net/doku.php?id=tur ... ack_blocks
capthein wrote:Als wir nach Hause kamen lief die Drehscheibe immer noch - Test bestanden!!

erwin24
Posts: 122
Joined: 02.01.2010, 14:35
Location: Augsburg

Post by erwin24 » 01.01.2014, 16:24

"ja, die Drehscheibe läuft immer noch..."
After a glance at the wiki, I see: I have not set the Blockids!
I will do this now...
Thank you!
Erwin

erwin24
Posts: 122
Joined: 02.01.2010, 14:35
Location: Augsburg

Post by erwin24 » 01.01.2014, 16:40

now (after setting the blockids) it runs perfectly!
A happy begin of 2014!
Thank you and best wishes,
Erwin

Post Reply

Return to “Automatic mode”